Welcome to the
Arizona Promotional Products Association


Upcoming events

    • Monday, April 01, 2019
    • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    • Four Points Phoenix South Mountain
    Register


    Join us for a great afternoon of exhibits with your favorite suppliers. AzPPA Members, bring your clients along to see the new items for 2019. Non-members, join today in order to enter at the reduced rates and to be able to bring your clients as well!

Past events

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 District 5 Webinar - Why Regional Membership
Thursday, January 31, 2019 AzPPA Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar - January 30th 2019
Thursday, December 06, 2018 Annual Holiday Party
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wild Wednesday Webinar - November 28th 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wild Wednesday Webinar - October 31st 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Communicating Compliance Issues to Your Clients
Thursday, October 04, 2018 District 5 Webinar - October 4th 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 2018 AzPPA Expo
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Wild Wednesday Webinar - July 25th 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Family Fun Night at Main Event - July 24, 2018

The Arizona Promotional Products Association (AzPPA) is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
Mailing Only: 745 N. Gilbert Rd., Ste. 124 PMB 178, Gilbert AZ 85234

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software