Officers

 njg_040612.jpg

 

President
Nancy Gosewisch

Browse 25  ·  Scottsdale, AZ
P: 480-284-5644
E: nancy@browse25.com

 

 jamie_ondrejko.jpg

 

Incoming President
Jamie Ondrejko

Geiger  ·  Scottsdale, AZ
P: 480-302-6733
E: jondrejko@geiger.com

 

 

 

         
 Jim_Gorden.jpg

 

Vice President
Jim Gordon

NorthStar Identity Promotional Products
P: 480-518-4571
E: jim@northstaridentity.com

 

 

   Damon_Subasa.jpg

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Damon Subasa

Proinnovative  ·  Phoenix, AZ
P: 800-858-4121
E: damon@proinnovative.com

 

         

 Heather_Ashlock.jpg

 

Director
Heather Ashlock

Spartan Arizona
P: 480-820-7676
E: heather@spartanaz.com

  Nancy_Clawson.jpg 

 

Director
Nancy Clawson

Identity Promotions Marketing
P: 602-750-3169
E: nancy@idpromomarketing.com

 

         

 Donna_Day.jpg

 

Director
Donna Day

McCreary's Tees ·  Phoenix, AZ
P: 602-470-4200 x307
E: donnam@mccrearystees.com

   Mary_Glock.jpg

 

Director
Mary Glock

Sandstone Promotions
P: 612-741-0403
E: mjglock@sandstonepromo.com
         
 Goose_Gosewisch.jpg


Director
Goose Gosewisch

GNG Design ·  Scottsdale, AZ
P: 480-284-5644
E: Goose@gng-design.com

   Marc_Hawkins.jpg


Director
Marc Hawkins

HP2 Promo
P: 602-235-9099
E: marc@hp2promo.com

         
 Eric_Johnson.jpg


Director
Eric Johnson

Halls & Company/IDLine  ·  Broolyn Park, MN
P: 763-512-5674
E: ericj@idline.com

   Mels_headshot.jpg


Immediate Past President
Melissa Hoffman

Huffermen  ·  Phoenix, AZ
P: 623-376-9347
E: melissa@huffermen.com

 

 

 

         
 Betsy_0021_sm.jpg


Executive Director
Betsy Andrade

745 N. Gilbert Road  Suite 124, PMB 178
Gilbert, AZ 85234
P: 480-626-1958
F: 480-626-7362
E: betsy@azppa.net