Officers

 jamie_ondrejko.jpg

 

President
Jamie Ondrejko

Geiger  ·  Scottsdale, AZ
P: 480-302-6733
E: jondrejko@geiger.com

 

 

 Jim_Gorden.jpg

 

Incoming President
Jim Gordon

NorthStar Identity Promotional Products
P: 480-518-4571
E: jim@northstaridentity.com

 

 

 

         
 Damon_Subasa.jpg

 

Vice President
Damon Subasa

Proinnovative  ·  Phoenix, AZ
P: 800-858-4121
E: damon@proinnovative.com

 

 

 

   Marc_Hawkins.jpg

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Marc Hawkins

HP2 Promo
P: 602-235-9099
E: marc@hp2promo.com

         

Nancy_Clawson.jpg

 

Director
Nancy Clawson

Identity Promotions Marketing
P: 602-750-3169
E: nancy@idpromomarketing.com

 

   Donna_Day.jpg

 

Director
Donna Day

McCreary's Tees ·  Phoenix, AZ
P: 602-470-4200 x307
E: donnam@mccrearystees.com

         

 Goose_Gosewisch.jpg

 

Director
Goose Gosewisch

GNG Design ·  Scottsdale, AZ
P: 480-284-5644
E: Goose@gng-design.com

   Eric_Johnson.jpg

 

Director
Eric Johnson

Halls & Company/IDLine · Brooklyn Park, MN
P: 763-512-5674
E: ericj@idline.com

         
 Janna Mundis.JPG

 

Director and Past President
Janna Mundis

Spartan Arizona
P: 480-820-7676
E: janna@spartanaz.com

  Mitch.jpg

 

Director
Mitch Shreder

Pacesetter Awards  ·  Chicago, IL
P: 480-292-3873
E: mitch.shr@pacesetterawards.com

         
 Head shot mo.jpeg

 

Director 
Michelle Thelen

AZ Hot Tees
P: 480-967-4391
E: michelle@azhottees.com

   sarah-01.jpg

 

Director 
Sarah Weber

Logomark
P: 720-662-4856
E: sarah.weber@logomark.com

 

 

         
 njg_040612.jpg

 

 

Immediate Past President
Nancy Gosewisch

Browse 25  ·  Scottsdale, AZ
P: 480-284-5644
E: nancy@browse25.com

   Betsy_0021_sm.jpg  

 

Executive Director
Betsy Andrade

745 N. Gilbert Road  Suite 124, PMB 178
Gilbert, AZ 85234
P: 480-626-1958
F: 480-626-7362
E: betsy@azppa.net